City of Trinidad
Established 1876


135 North Animas Street
Trinidad, CO 81082
719-846-9843

Police Department Email Directory

Chief Charles Glorioso charles.glorioso@trinidad.co.gov
Captain Tony Fatur tony.fatur@trinidad.co.gov
Det. Sgt. Phil Martin - Investigations, K9, Graffiti Task Force phil.martin@trinidad.co.gov
Det. Sgt. Arsenio Vigil - Neighborhood Watch arsenio.vigil@trinidad.co.gov  
Det. Sgt. Kurt Larsen - Sex offender registration, Business Watch kurt.larsen@trinidad.co.gov
Sgt. Anthony MacWaters anthony.macwaters@trinidad.co.gov
Sgt. Brandon Barry - Firearms instructor, TASER instructor, SWAT Team Leader brandon.barry@trinidad.co.gov
Sgt. Daniel T. DuRan dan.duran@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. John Massarotti john.massarotti@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Casey Wold casey.wold@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Mike Tihonovich mike.tihonovich@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Andrew Saracino andrew.saracino@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Jennifer Lay jennifer.lay@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Jason Villotti jason.villotti@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Nicholas Yurcaba nicolas.yurcaba@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Kelly Mestas kelly.mestas@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Mark Bishop mark.bishop@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Manny Apodaca manny.apodaca@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Gabriel Moltrer gabriel.moltrer@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. William Ownbey william.ownbey@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Josh Bowen josh.bowen@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Nick Mattorano - School Resource Officer nick.mattorano@trinidad.co.gov
Ofc. Ron Arlint - Animal Control ron.arlint@trinidad.co.gov
Sgt. Tony Haddow - Code Enforcement Officer tony.haddow@trinidad.co.gov
Kim Pelham -  Administrative Assistant, Records kim.pelham@trinidad.co.gov
Rita Mantelli - Communications Director rita.mantelli@trinidad.co.gov
Candis Ruscetti - Office Clerk candis.ruscetti@trinidad.co.gov
Mally Blecha - Volunteer mally.blecha@trinidad.co.gov

Trinidad Police Department
Non-Emergency 719-846-4441
Emergency Dial 911
2309 East Main Street
Trinidad, CO 81082

Report Crimes Anonymously
719-845-TIPS (8477)

Purchase Accident Reports

DOCVIEW

Animal Control
719-846-4441
Code Enforcement
719-846-4441